Image module

CONTACT

In administration just as in production, every employee at Torgau-Kuvert sees itself as your service provider when it comes to your envelopes.

All contact persons for our areas of competence can be found here at a glance.

Team member
Thomas Schwarz
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 0 71 31 - 728-113
sekretariat-hn@mk-n.com
Team member
Sabine Pils
Assistance to the management
Tel.: 0 34 21 - 72 00 15
Fax: 0 34 21 - 71 39 65
sekretariat@torgau-kuvert.com
Team member
Silke Gosdschick
Plant management
Tel.: 0 34 21 - 72 00 16
Fax: 0 34 21 - 71 39 65
silke.gosdschick@torgau-kuvert.com
Team member
Beate Schneider
Sales management
Tel.: 0 34 21 - 72 00 17
Fax: 0 34 21 - 71 39 65
beate.schneider@torgau-kuvert.com
Team member
Annette Blasig
Customer service
Tel.: 0 34 21 - 72 00 29
Fax: 0 34 21 - 71 39 65
annette.blasig@torgau-kuvert.com
Team member
Kerstin Dornbusch
Customer service
Tel.: 0 34 21 - 72 00 34
Fax: 0 34 21 - 71 39 65
kerstin.dornbusch@torgau-kuvert.com
Team member
Nicole Frauendorf
Customer service
Tel.: 0 34 21 - 72 00 14
Fax: 0 34 21 - 71 39 65
nicole.frauendorf@torgau-kuvert.com
Team member
Carolin Steinland
Customer service
Tel.: 0 34 21 - 72 00 18
Fax: 0 34 21 - 71 39 65
carolin.steinland@torgau-kuvert.com
Team member
Björdis Böttcher
Customer service
Tel.: 0 34 21 - 72 00 38
Fax: 0 34 21 - 71 39 65
bjoerdis.boettcher@torgau-kuvert.com