Werde Fan auf:


Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Torgau-Kuvert:

  Name  Position Kontaktdaten 
Thomas Schwarz Thomas Schwarz Geschäftsleitung Tel.: 0 71 31 - 728-113
sekretariat-hn@mk-n.com
Sabine Pils Sabine Pils Sekretariat Tel.: 0 34 21 - 72 00 15
Fax: 0 34 21 - 71 39 65
sekretariat@torgau-kuvert.com
Silke Gosdschick Betriebsleitung Tel.: 0 34 21 - 72 00 16
Fax: 0 34 21 - 71 39 65
silke.gosdschick@torgau-kuvert.com
Beate Schneider Vertriebsleitung Tel.: 0 34 21 - 72 00 17
Fax: 0 34 21 - 71 39 65
beate.schneider@torgau-kuvert.com
Annette Blasig Kundenmanagement Tel.: 0 34 21 - 72 00 29
Fax: 0 34 21 - 71 39 65
annette.blasig@torgau-kuvert.com
Rosemarie Reimann Kundenmanagement Tel.: 0 34 21 - 72 00 14
Fax: 0 34 21 - 71 39 65
rosemarie.reimann@torgau-kuvert.com
Kerstin Dornbusch Kundenmanagement Tel.: 0 34 21 - 72 00 34
Fax: 0 34 21 - 71 39 65
kerstin.dornbusch@torgau-kuvert.com
Carolin Steinland Kundenmanagement Tel.: 0 34 21 - 72 00 18
Fax: 0 34 21 - 71 39 65
carolin.steinland@torgau-kuvert.com
Anne Zeller Kundenmanagement Tel.: 0 34 21 - 72 00 38
Fax: 0 34 21 - 71 39 65
anne.zeller@torgau-kuvert.com